Operativ ledning

  • Johan Lindberg (VD) Din Bagare Skandinavien AB Spinnerivägen 1, 448 51 Tollered Tel: 0705255580 E-post: johan@din-bagare.se
  • Jörgen Englund Din Bagare Skandinavien AB Skyttevägen 26, 302 44 Halmstad Tel: 0708-43 74 05 E-post: jorgen@din-bagare.se

Styrelsen

  • Halvor Ildstad Din Bagare Skandinavien AB Tel: 0047 92 84 58 84 E-post: ildstad@online.no
  • Markus Larsson Café Gyllen Tel: 0736-87 79 99 E-post: markus@cafegyllen.se
  • Bengt-Olof Olofsson Olofssons Bageri Tel: 070-5670999 E-post: bengt@olofssonsbageri.se
  • Tommy Olsson Sultans Konditori Tel: 0708-52 61 13 E-post: info@sultans.se
  • Urban Nyberg Steinbrenner & Nyberg Tel: 0705-62 04 81 E-post: urban@steinbrenner-nyberg.se
  • Heléne Stålbom Stålboms Konditori Tel: 070-8832445 E-post: info@stalboms.se
  • Björn Sjöstrand Bageriet Sjöstrands & Erics Tel: 0708-48 01 11 E-post: bjorn@bageriet.se
  • Anne Dolk (Suppleant) Balders Bröd Tel: 070-3572043 E-post: anne@baldersbrod.se
  • Rune Henriksson (Suppleant) Mössebergsbagaren Tel: 070-3891880 E-post: rune@mossebergsbagaren.se

Råd Leveransbageri

  • Johan Lindberg (VD) Din Bagare Skandinavien AB Tel: 0705255580 E-post: johan@din-bagare.se
  • Jörgen Englund Din Bagare Skandinavien AB Tel: 0708-43 74 05 E-post: jorgen@din-bagare.se
  • Mikael Petersson-Engström Urshultsbagarn E-post: mikael@urshultsbagarn.se

Råd Konditori

  • Johan Lindberg (VD) Din Bagare Skandinavien AB Tel: 0705255580 E-post: johan@din-bagare.se
  • Jörgen Englund Din Bagare Skandinavien AB Tel: 0708-43 74 05 E-post: jorgen@din-bagare.se
  • Jens Larsson Åsa hembageri E-post: info@asahembageri.se
  • Per Larsson Conditori Nordpolen E-post: per@nordpolen.se
  • Tina Westblad Balders Bröd Tel: 0702-67 60 67 E-post: tina@baldersbrod.se
  • Matilda Landing Forsa Hembageri Tel: 0738-23 60 22 E-post: classe@forsahembageri.se
  • Pontus Svenheimer Svenheimer & Cederleüfs
  • Jörgen Pettersson Danska Wienerbageriet